Montréal : 514 504-5476
Mont-St-Hilaire : 450 527-1239
TAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Category: Uncategorized

blog-img

When might you need a chiropractor?

You might need to see a chiropractor if you’ve experienced: – Chronic pain in muscles or joints – Sharp and shooting pains – Frequent headaches or migraines – Strains, bad posture or misaligned spine. But what is chiropractic? Chiropractic is a healthcare profession that focuses on the spine, the joints and the musculoskeletal aspects of […]

More
12, October, 2018Julie Roy
blog-img

Heat or Ice? This is the question!

Should I put heat or ice when I have pain. ? This is a question I am often asked at Kiroclinique my chiropractic clinic in Montreal. Many experts have different opinions on this, but it is my opinion that the method explained below is the one that will help you get results as quickly as […]

More
21, August, 2018Julie Roy
blog-img

YOUR CHIROPRACTOR IN MONTREAL

The Kiroclinique Chiropractic Clinic in Montreal, have a passionate team to offer you the best chiropractic care that suits your health condition. Your everyday posture is very important, especially when you think about the long hours spent at work in front of the computer, your sleeping position, your posture in the car, during sports, in […]

More
19, July, 2018Julie Roy
blog-img

Acupuncture and seasonal allergies

Acupuncture can help you to get through the seasonal allergies by taking action now. If you are inconvenienced by allergies If your symptoms been persisting for a long time If antihistamines are not relieving you If you want to try a natural treatment approach Acupuncture is for you! Acupuncture treatments can make a difference in […]

More
05, April, 2018Julie Roy

Montréal : 514 504-5476
Mont-St-Hilaire : 450 527-1239
PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS

Catégorie : Uncategorized

blog-img

9 conseils pour soulager les maux de dos

Les maux de dos sont de plus en plus présent chez la population, et ce à partir de adolescence. Ces douleur parfois surviennent sans trauma ou accident. Par exemple,il suffit des dois de se pencher pour ramasser un stylo sur le sol pour que le mal de dos survienne. Heureusement, la plupart du temps, le […]

More
11, mai, 2018dianaalayoubi
blog-img

Évitez les douleurs au dos au travail avec ces 4 conseils simples !

Travailler devant un ordinateur est l’une des premières raisons pour lesquelles quatre personnes sur cinq se retrouvent avec des maux de dos à un moment de leur vie. Mais saviez-vous que quelques changements simples dans votre façon de travailler peuvent faire disparaître vos douleurs. Voici maintenant des conseils simples de vos chiropraticiens à Montréal qui […]

More
blog-img

Douleurs hivernales : problèmes récurrents et solutions

Avez-vous déjà remarqué que vos douleurs articulaires se réveille une fois que l’hiver pointe le bout de son nez ? Il a été démontré, au travers d’une étude, que le froid de l’hiver empire bel et bien vos douleurs articulaires. Arthrose ou arthrite, vous n’êtes pas à l’abris de voir vos douleurs survenir à nouveau […]

More
30, janvier, 2018dianaalayoubi